Amps Supporters

Creative Dundee thanks everyone who supports Amps – using our collective forces to grow, nurture and celebrate creativity in Dundee for everyone! 

Along with supporting the city’s creativity, our supporters help us create a Community Ideas Fund and an annual Amps Forum in October. To find out more about what Amps is all about, please visit here.

Thanks to ALL of our Amps supporters, including those who are happy to be listed here:

Alan Richardson

Ali McGill

Alice Carnegie

Blair Boyle

Biome Collective

Bruce Scharlau

Charlie Rogers

Claire Dow

Claire Dufour

Claire Hartley

Colin Gray

Connor Finlayson

David Cook

Dundee Contemporary Arts

Ethan Dalziel

Fleet Collective

Gemma Connell

Genna Delaney

Heather Cassidy

Ian Abbott

Jasmine Holt

Jason Gabriel

Jennifer Jones

John McCann

Kaitlyn Bartlett

Kevin Sinclair

Kirsty Maguire

Louise Kirby

Lyall Bruce

Lynn Parker


Neil Cooney

NEoN Digital Arts

Open Change

Petr Chutny

Piers Duplock

Rebbeca Williamson

Red Pepper Events

Richard Meiklejohn

Rodney Mountain

Ross Coverdale

Ross Cameron

Ryan McLeod

Sekai Machache

Sofia Sita

Sweet Venues

Urban Quarters

Victoria Watson